The Jury is out!

After an intensive four hour screening and a long discussion the jury finally came to a conclusion on the most outstanding films at our event in Bombay.

A BIG THANK YOU to our jury members; Farhan Akhtar, Nandita Puri, Meenakshi Shedde and Mayank Shekhar.

The winners will be announced at our closing ceremony on October 30th.